Tag: fiction

A Bebe Bollinger Murder Mystery

A Bebe Bollinger Murder Mystery

Fading celebrity Bebe Bollinger is on the wrong side of fifty and dreaming of a return to the limelight. When a TV show offers the chance of a comeback, Bebe grabs it with both hands – not even a lazy agent, her embarrassing daughter, irritating neighbours or a catastrophic snowfall will derail her moment of […]

Weeds in the Sidewalk by Allen Renfro

Weeds in the Sidewalk by Allen Renfro

Mirrors.  Mirrors always staring.  He was only nine years old when he survived an unspeakable crime, a crime so horrific it left him with no memory of what happened. All he was sure of was that his mother was missing and he was forced to live with a stranger. Growing up in his new surroundings […]

Your Soul Was Made for Mine

Your Soul Was Made for Mine

Looking for a new shade of grey? In her romantic, erotic fantasy, Your Soul Was Made for Mine, author C. L. Hunter magnificently weaves a tale of loss, pain, romance, and electrifying thrills that will keep you captivated until the very end. When their lives converge in Ireland, Nolan and Emmalyn will never be the […]

Once Upon a Time…

Once Upon a Time…

What is it about this phrase that captivates our collective consciousness? We all love a fairy tale. Yes, guys you can admit it. We are all friends here. Is it the happily ever after ending? Surely it isn’t Prince Charming or the kiss that leads to bliss. Is it the thought of living with seven […]

CONDITIONED by CHRISTOPH FISCHER

CONDITIONED by CHRISTOPH FISCHER

Conditioned (Conditions Series 2)  CONDITIONED dives back into the world of gardener Charles, his friends and the state of his mental health – one year on. We meet loner Simon and his battle with the outside world, co-dependent Martha and her abusive husband Clive, neurotic poet Catherine on the verge of getting married, Tony, who finds […]

2016 Todos Santos Writers Workshop

2016 Todos Santos Writers Workshop

Announcing 2016 TODOS SANTOS WRITERS WORKSHOP, January 24-30.   5-day intensive workshops for writers at all levels. Fiction, Non-fiction, and Memoir in a “Pueblo Magico” by the sea. Speakers include Christopher Merrill, Bruce Berger, Viviane Mahieux. Faculty: Gordon Chaplin (memoirist/novelist) Jeanne McCulloch (editor), Rex Weiner (journalist), Jonathan Penner (novelist/short story) plus guest writers, agents, editors, […]

The Darkest Hour

The Darkest Hour

The Darkest Hour by Tony Schumacher Blurb: “In this crackling, highly imaginative thriller debut in the vein of W.E.B. Griffin and Philip Kerr, set in German-occupied London at the close of World War II, a hardened, dispirited British detective jeopardizes his own life to save someone else and achieve the impossible—some kind of redemption London, 1946. […]

ROGUE

ROGUE

Blurb: There’s something about evil that I want inside me… By any measure Sean Tyler has the perfect life. He is a rising star in the FBI; he has a fantastic apartment in New Orleans and the pleasure of being one of the sexiest men alive. New Orleans is the ideal city for a man […]

All original content on these pages is fingerprinted and certified by Digiprove